

Energy Efficiency Initiative Advisory Groups

Representatives of member utilities have formed an <u>Executive Council</u> to guide Initiative research. Specialized Element and Working Groups are also being created to help guide specific technical areas.

A <u>Public Advisory Group</u> has been formed to ensure public interest perspective on energy efficiency and smart infrastructure research, and to get advice on best means of outreach and building awareness of the research findings.

Energy Efficiency Initiative Executive Council

The Energy Efficiency Initiative Executive Council members are:

Craig Rhoades

Vice President, Distribution Services American Electric Power

Doug White

Vice President, Corporate Services Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation

Roger Woodworth

Vice President, Utility Operations Avista

Mike Weedall

Vice President, Energy Efficiency Bonneville Power Authority

Alan Ahrens

Director, Energy Efficiency CenterPoint Energy

Jeff Clock

Director, Environmental Affairs & R&D Central Hudson

Aubrey Braz

Vice President, Staten Island and Electric Services Con Edison

John Saenz

Senior Director, Retail Energy CPS Energy

Robert Burnette

Director, Energy Conservation Dominion



Dave Mohler

Vice President and Chief Technology Officer Duke Energy

Brad Ewing

Vice President, Transmission Operations & Energy Delivery FirstEnergy

Marlene Santos

Vice President, Customer Service Florida Light & Power

Gary Connett

Manager of Member and Resource Services Great River Energy

Barbara Nick

Vice President, Corporate Services Integrys Energy Group

Kevin Bryant

Vice President, Energy Solutions Kansas City Power & Light

Naomi Czachura

Vice President, Rates & Regulatory Strategy MidAmerican Energy

Ed Wagner

Customer Support Manager Nebraska Public Power District

Angelo Esposito

Senior Vice President, Energy Services & Technology New York Power Authority

Michael Ahern

Vice President, Utility Group Service Northeast Utilities

William (Doug) Hobbs

Senior Vice President, Customer & Delivery Services PNM Resources

Joseph Forline

Vice President, Customer Operations Public Service Gas & Electric

John DiStasio

Assistant General Manager, Customer Services Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Michael McGinnis

Vice President, Strategic Planning Salt River Project



R. Craig Smith

Assistant General Manager, Customer & Corporate Services Snohomish Public Utility District

Lynda Ziegler

Senior Vice President, Customer Service Southern California Edison

Mike Scott

Senior Vice President, Marketing Southern Company

Bill Wylie

Executive Director, Center of Excellence Southwest Power Pool

Ken Breeden

Executive V.P, Customer Services and Marketing Tennessee Valley Authority

Robert (Mac) McLennan

Vice President, External Affairs
Tri-State Generation & Transmission Association

Fredric Stoffel

Vice President, Marketing Xcel



Energy Efficiency Initiative Public Advisory Group

The Energy Efficiency Initiative Public Advisory Group members are:

Robert Koger

President and Executive Director Advanced Energy

Kateri Callahan

President

Alliance to Save Energy

William Prindle

Deputy Director

American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy

David Terry

Executive Director

Association of State Energy Research and Technology Transfer Institutions (ASERTTI)

William Horak

Chairman, Energy Sciences and Technology Department Brookhaven National Laboratory

Art Rosenfeld

Commissioner

California Energy Commission

Dian Grueneich

Commissioner

California Public Utilities Commission

Susan E. Stratton

Executive Director

Energy Center of Wisconsin

Elizabeth Robertson

Director, Division of Energy Resources Georgia Environmental Facilities Authority

John Norris

Chair

Iowa Utilities Board

Jeffrey Pillon

Statistical Analysis, Executive Secretary Division Michigan Public Service Commission

Alecia Ward

Executive Director

Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance (MEEA)



Miles Keogh

Director Grants & Research National Association of Regulatory and Utility Commissioners (NARUC)

Kate Burke

Energy Program Director National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL)

Greg Dierkers

Sr. Policy Analyst, Environment, Energy & Natural Resource Div. National Governors Association (NGA)

Sheryl Carter

Director, Western Energy Programs Natural Resources Defense Council

Jeanne Fox

President New Jersey Board of Public Utilities

Cheryl Buley

Commissioner
New York Public Service Commission

David Featherston

Staff

Public Utility Commission of Texas

Nag Patibandla

Director, Center for Future Energy Systems Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Dan Delurey

Executive Director
US Demand Response Coordinating Council

Patricia Hoffman

Deputy Director, Research and Development Division US Department of Energy

Kathleen Hogan

Director, Climate Protection Partnerships Division US Environmental Protection Agency

Tom Fuller

Manager, State Energy Program Wyoming Business Council Energy Office

Contact Information

For more information, contact the EPRI Customer Assistance Center at 800.313.3774 or email: askepri@epri.com

May 2007

Electric Power Research Institute

3420 Hillview Avenue, Palo Alto, California 94304-1338 • PO Box 10412, Palo Alto, California 94303-0813 USA 800.313.3774 • 650.855.2121 • askepri@epri.com • www.epri.com